LMR Tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:25:58 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:46:26 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commitdc243a3c880d0a736fb93848cf56e3221e07f8a3
treee363d03b90ba501948c6ccfbcd8fe03caff7661b
parent9dc57b660eb22190166c006eb99319c2b321e4f7
LMR Tweak

Reset statScore to zero if negative and most stats shows >= 0

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 23097 W: 5242 L: 4963 D: 12892
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d31dd650ebc5925cf0e598f

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 227597 W: 39013 L: 38191 D: 150393
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d31fcdf0ebc5925cf0e5c13

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2252

Bench: 3242229
src/search.cpp