Stack offset changed from -5 to -4
authorMira <mira.fontan@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commitdc4655e1f9b77910afc6521c1b87661389b44e06
treef3adcf6fd35075f6cedde6d77b33e48f2e2dd721
parent0fa80c9ba3b766c4d99ea06d4bc52eb33c28ff47
Stack offset changed from -5 to -4

Non functional change, tests under sanitizers OK.

Rationales for change

- Offset in code is in range -4 ... 2
- There was an error by (pathological) corner case MAX_PLY=0

No functional change.
src/search.cpp