Tweak futility pruning depth.
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 06:24:20 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 06:25:06 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commitdc5af66eadf3cbe3c3ef106657e561c1aa8ac97f
treeaa9f322ae7a7e24fa1dc9831f6407504f66ff6c1
parent857e045ced9e20f202e15d825e47b3ab8241dcef
Tweak futility pruning depth.

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2d237161e3b6af64881f43
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 12712 W: 1823 L: 1664 D: 9225
Ptnml(0-2): 122, 1166, 3627, 1313, 128

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2d473061e3b6af64881f6f
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 12104 W: 912 L: 788 D: 10404
Ptnml(0-2): 13, 665, 4582, 769, 23

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2930

bench: 4271421
src/search.cpp