Simplify a condition in gives_check()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commitdd4e5db2be2eb5631d739af634cb33bea2f3fddd
treee9b38b04c5830fce3f6ee49fac33b59748fe0a7e
parent5f2bf91ad18069e77e5c0e32c387b2200abd94d9
Simplify a condition in gives_check()

Now that aligned() is quite fast we can skip
some logic.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp