Do not extend at low depths if not in PV
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitdd884b65b7d926c7a8b01c372ca026bef3fc84a8
tree1ea04cc9b0000d7466993f26e5aa224f74f990af
parent0fdc75c0bdf1b273f080724d03fd706ebb8c17cb
Do not extend at low depths if not in PV

Only check extensions are allowed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp