Introduce TimeManager class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commitdda53e831d369c5d02ccdebed1a2dcc781fc11c0
treece0255075cfb99de848ce97372139c62e7314bb4
parent977f6349a9bbe52079f826328457cfafb8536014
Introduce TimeManager class

Firt step in unifying all time management under
a single umbrella. Just introduced the class without
even member data.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h