Introduce lazy evaluation
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:17:48 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commitde02768af7b37c903e3227b85ec4d81ec79ba69a
tree5bbe94bfad44e2fb5c329ea4db911e7cad2f06e7
parent99cd513264be1ad61848bbefd678be0feaa08061
Introduce lazy evaluation

After we have taken into account all cheap evaluation
terms, we check whether the score exceeds a given threshold.
If this is the case, we return a scaled down evaluation.

STC:
LLR: 3.35 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 12575 W: 2316 L: 2122 D: 8137

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 67480 W: 9016 L: 8677 D: 49787

Current version is the one rewritten by ceebo
further edited by me.

Bench: 5367704
src/evaluate.cpp