Removes evasionPrunable
authorsilversolver1 <61594747+silversolver1@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 03:23:04 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commitde9fc53af57d1620bb913c357630e724c7ea186b
tree3989c0e11f6b99a0b656f3625efd21c0f826bbec
parentdb59696aaf91641ade911c4a6ca393a1691d78a8
Removes evasionPrunable

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 25656 W: 4979 L: 4826 D: 15851
Ptnml(0-2): 414, 2971, 5964, 3006, 473
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e93dbd72cb65b3059c33819

LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 43732 W: 5656 L: 5593 D: 32483
Ptnml(0-2): 324, 4072, 13009, 4139, 322
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e93e37c2cb65b3059c33825

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2627

Bench: 4702195
src/search.cpp