We need just one eval margin in search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:06:10 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitdebc8153520f95c25c1045b723c70ddb4b0d7f80
tree27e60b47209c416118c19625195714555dc841ca
parentdd8a07612843f32d4073135fc9e17b8814aa34a5
We need just one eval margin in search

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp