Make init_magic() piece agnostic
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 07:24:50 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 08:21:00 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitdfd030b67af4e651a73232ab15182fe669909ef1
treed5a214046213badc84d1afe47f898899fed4138d
parent20621ed3e3588468c44ab2f69a82eedc6f5c0119
Make init_magic() piece agnostic

All the piece dependant data is passed now as
function arguments so that the code is exactly
the same for bishop and rook.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h