Drop some redundant defined(_WIN64)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit3b41e626668ed22d4267f7e79193d852b4d1edd1
treeb2f6ad7b035267a0bd18640d0d73e2d2ed6d3bdc
parent37c91aa94ca80f75ca59dd479e6b203480b6e8c7
Drop some redundant defined(_WIN64)

When it is already defined(_WIN32).

According to Microsoft documentation:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/b0084kay.aspx

_WIN32 Defined for applications for Win32 and Win64. Always defined.

_WIN64 Defined for applications for Win64.

Patch suggested by Joona.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/platform.h