Stockfish 1.6.2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commite0a8b364364c2a89c82d4f57fd3419ed5f1f872e
tree6c63619c1647218a958a08afc25434697d690ea8
parent8d724220a7a19961b21239cba8138815f1d1598f
Stockfish 1.6.2

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp