Reformat time manager code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:44:37 +0000 (08:44 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:54:38 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commite10255339fc7cb54bb0466945f759646f442f4f0
treec2a14318657b57577967195cd28749949dd9cb71
parentdaf0fe1f57337d33f9e0af5a8aa8ef0868b20417
Reformat time manager code

In particular clarify that 'sd'
parameter is used only in !movesToGo
case.

Verified with Ivan's check tool it is
equivalent to original code.

No functional change.
src/timeman.cpp