Add 'mate' limit to 'bench' command
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 14:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commite1d681458e92889ad0d261c6bb2df9444bfd1364
tree204602cc1c7aabd71a429e68bb38a6db330d1823
parentce063f59cd0fea215309c719ee56cbf486a5ea80
Add 'mate' limit to 'bench' command

It is now possible to run SF on a 'mate in x' testsuite.

For instance in case of a file with fen strings of
positions with mate in 10 we can now 'bench' on it:

stockfish bench 128 1 10 mate_in_10.epd mate

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp