Use an enum instead of a table as MovePicker sequencer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 12:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commite25de55faca30c2196612fcb208d88802ad29bae
tree616e70353816bc5079d0c3fec6d72d43fbb5eca8
parent28892666bde225bdc13ce3e527f60dbc5f632b8f
Use an enum instead of a table as MovePicker sequencer

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h