Use self-describing constants instead of numbers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 08:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commite304db9d1ecf6a2318708483c90fadecf4fac4ee
tree933609982d042ad3df97b405f32f2c408f61fae3
parent6b909b2343190f2989d21c8f69f40e9f09c530c0
Use self-describing constants instead of numbers

And remove now useless comments.

No functional change.
16 files changed:
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/history.h
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/notation.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/types.h