Rename piece_attacks_from() in attacks_from()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 13:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 13:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commite4277c06bfb783b5ec78001eeef06fa9feae033f
treedc653a0c47e115c24d15d260156c70ef8ab5805c
parentdd80b9abaf8aa880c5aa2db10066d4c81e8d7205
Rename piece_attacks_from() in attacks_from()

It is in line with attackers_to() and is shorter and
piece is already redundant because is passed as template
parameter anyway.

Integrate also pawn_attacks_from() in the attacks_from()
family so to have an uniform attack info API.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp