Retire test for king moves in see()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 10:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 11:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commite444e18d2bd75454e3bbd9e5667b2357a19e5388
tree70b14c533a1ef11d2b9f817ead56334253a93de2
parentad0fdf0da6d9fdc38a5ceb96eeed0d79c8e38dc9
Retire test for king moves in see()

We already test this condition in see_sign() and
so it is almost always a redundant verification.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp