Fix a warning with debug=no
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 08:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 08:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commite4659693de364cf20466367f508355799691799e
treee3ce0e046dcbd9e968eb2435c8dd02677a5bcfdb
parent52cb3480230cc3142a2adca37a2f5ce733d0769b
Fix a warning with debug=no

Warning in TB code due to unused variable.

Verified same bench with TB code enabled.

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp