Allow to assign a Move to an ExtMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commite56e5045dd48489a304e2b46d5461361b205b237
tree367aad4846a9975b6ff1f7ae03c6c6ecf49d81cc
parent20d6a8e57f55e586f5ab8b3bcb60bfe17c5f2708
Allow to assign a Move to an ExtMove

After defining ExtMove::operator Move(), this is a
natural extension.

No fnctional change.
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp