Use 5 TTEntry slots instead of 4
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 03:35:46 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 03:42:26 +0000 (04:42 +0100)
commite6863f46de3eea91a1093465959f1acd75d6d02c
tree90ffe64ba7124a4e711ec333b5a8ac339ab8b806
parent6f1475b6fcd3e3728d800e622ab7a22265fb8ca4
Use 5 TTEntry slots instead of 4

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp