Rank based threats
authormbootsector <mbootsector@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:05:57 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commite7289465b9ecb2ab93b240285f8ab677eea86aeb
tree5c75709c2c8a84dc6a3d5ad100eba123f7cbeef2
parent8ceb1ff53bf4b9aa9609d39f11bcb540a70ce4a5
Rank based threats

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 19404 W: 3581 L: 3374 D: 12449

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 16204 W: 2194 L: 2023 D: 11987

Bench: 5757843
src/evaluate.cpp