Avoid explicit bitwise operators
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 19:39:06 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 20:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commite7505324f618ba1d558ffa3c882ed208ad01bed1
tree5f24845c4c4d3f9daeaa6d3cc13ac1bc51782548
parent7f4c7cd785fed40b4c778c1b21f1cc99621bab32
Avoid explicit bitwise operators

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp