Merge increased 'movecount' pruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 11:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 11:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit7f4c7cd785fed40b4c778c1b21f1cc99621bab32
tree4aa804d5bbe22a62b64ff0c22b9fcc4102b7e2ce
parent0958e5c6d346d1fac5fbae5e12762a48c6d24a2a
parent11d30b629814a2de446bb1e92b58276556cef29e
Merge increased 'movecount' pruning

Good at both short and long TC

15+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 13814 W: 2731 L: 2588 D: 8495

TC 60+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 18013 W: 3136 L: 2946 D: 11931

bench: 4306557
src/search.cpp