History Stat Comparison
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:05:02 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 04:44:19 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
commite77f38c43102634139287b067a8079af36678bdb
treeee4989ce8ba1acf47dfe914dedaef950e5e233c1
parente18321f55a2f51a2bf1775200241381b63daf181
History Stat Comparison

Adjust LMR by comparing history stats
with opponent (prior ply).

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 27754 W: 5066 L: 4824 D: 17864

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 216596 W: 28157 L: 27343 D: 161096

Bench: 5437729
src/search.cpp
src/search.h