Retire DirectionTable[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 23:13:10 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 02:08:10 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
commite7ab3a0d168cfc978ec154ee5a3c7a0fd0093b63
treebd03c9771b6e9367cb3c083a6470fa74ab4d3dd0
parent4dded4e72f9b9582db8adc9a478e9eda5841d8c5
Retire DirectionTable[]

With this patch even word 'direction' is disappeared !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/movegen.cpp