Retire direction.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit4dded4e72f9b9582db8adc9a478e9eda5841d8c5
treead91a5614cb3969f16fa4c326e2d3f590e719428
parentcb7f20913e04b051fea6ac9a4055a4e86be452d1
Retire direction.cpp

Move the code to bitboard.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/direction.cpp [deleted file]
src/main.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/square.h