Use newly added log facility instead of LogFile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:41:27 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commite7cfe42d3f5bf385bcfafebeabd9eb887f0f21ce
tree17d1d0cb4e128ee003783c48fd9b85ef4c4ad9de
parent500fff920ba6b27674835d3ca9276c70c2e76475
Use newly added log facility instead of LogFile

As a side effect now log file is open and closed every
time it is used instead of remaining open for the whole
thinking time.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp