Fix a compile error with Intel icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 11:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commite81d0d08c398f9a3708d9dadbb75d9b3feb5efaf
tree1ac66bb6313031092977b2ea7e619b754282d392
parent72c7595f8ac72c7831ee319b8b0bc46404c5fc27
Fix a compile error with Intel icc

To make std::sort() work operator<() should be
declared const.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp