Correctly define operators in types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 08:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 08:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commite89a8e0913640d874432bf2ca5b2495b3dcd8f7e
tree27fdc9a79e1ce5e51e2d06ae4c522e8dc64cb1ae
parentd543a64cc7fc06daed275b332b10ea06ba738001
Correctly define operators in types.h

Be consistent with the way these operators are defined
in plain C (and in C++).

Spotted by Lucas Braesch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h