Changes identified in RENAME/REFORMATTING thread (#1861)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:47:56 +0000 (05:47 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commite917bd59b1e317c6b48dc676473359fdfb86d9d4
tree656f1503a9c510b9afbd4dbdaa7acc236702f221
parente8ffca3eb49f607d361688c41c9ae9b3b3de4b80
Changes identified in RENAME/REFORMATTING thread (#1861)

I've gone through the RENAME/REFORMATTING thread and changed everything I could find, plus a few more. With this, let's close the previous issue and open another.

No functional change.
AUTHORS
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/thread.cpp