Include file attacks in 'major on pawn'
authorRyan Schmitt <ryan.l.schmitt@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:55:00 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 05:22:10 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
commite95e69515a8e30bcdcef84bd37656c3ea3099cd5
treef3c3edb5e7a46fffe449c4dea1a82c092680f1c6
parente05c80a08859f6c4f0f599ca0b262ced00ad66fe
Include file attacks in 'major on pawn'

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 57846 W: 12248 L: 11974 D: 33624

And long one:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 9181 W: 1732 L: 1581 D: 5868

bench: 4609948
src/evaluate.cpp