Convert mobility bonus tables to Score
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commite9757f76100f58e8d4147357d41eca356774e18d
tree7d3b01b9f0ecd140fda46352b74a4b3bbe58e25e
parent1ab01f1c14a98db77fd4d303ab107aeec1b2eb41
Convert mobility bonus tables to Score

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h