Fix single digit day in engine_name()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 11:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 08:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitea7bebb604ef1fc8b1de45f38a604fad590b52f5
tree9be9ebe7c7d95c57ee34b5ac29962ead3f04bbf6
parent54071312f3d21f0f5677cb07081f8367ea906b39
Fix single digit day in engine_name()

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp