Fix single digit day in engine_name()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 11:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 08:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp

index 237ca8d7d8d9525c7a7dc301f44a2695015352ac..07d58d637fb9fbc33b33509ed3212ca3b6246011 100644 (file)
@@ -78,8 +78,10 @@ const std::string engine_name() {
       size_t mon = 1 + months.find(date.substr(0, 3)) / 4;
 
       std::stringstream s;
+      std::string day = (date[4] == ' ' ? date.substr(5, 1) : date.substr(4, 2));
+
       s << "Glaurung clone " << date.substr(date.length() - 2) << std::setfill('0')
-        << std::setw(2) << mon << date.substr(4, 2);
+        << std::setw(2) << mon << std::setw(2) << day;
 
       return s.str();
   } else