Move all Contempt Factor code to search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commiteb1a4f11fa18d22543bef9a507d57a5980867965
treef9d4df6c4ccd46967915e8e983a967112341ee88
parentd023be5a216af429f39743f1a077acccaaeb5e81
Move all Contempt Factor code to search.cpp

Where it is used.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp