Cleanup code that stores score in TT
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:01:43 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commiteb48c54687e8a378d1180daa54fb6252a707fa20
tree60a7d135003e8dea3ab44205eac9487b4312e921
parent3c3b129e7b22a048e59ddd60969fedeb98d9e605
Cleanup code that stores score in TT

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp