Don't update TT at excluded move ply
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:31:52 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:32:54 +0000 (20:32 -0700)
commitebe021f6a5da63cf0e31da89d4c21e9b5f673fcd
tree160f1ee48c7af63720846c0132d08c75da2f37d1
parent06eba14dc984dc793e959ff7a5de19e1a190112b
Don't update TT at excluded move ply

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 38906 W: 7125 L: 6835 D: 24946

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 28600 W: 3752 L: 3543 D: 21305

Bench:  6861050

Closes #1048
src/search.cpp