Unify do_promotion_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitec14fb1b331f34221dae74d1a044c59682614c9f
treef5314bb776920aa2348bac1a34a348722b2079dd
parentcb506d3b1657c03738f823a98faed3c6b5216c40
Unify do_promotion_move()

Integrate do_promotion_move() in do_move() this reduces line count
and code readibility.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h