Add a second level of follow-up moves
authorloco-loco <loco-loco@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitec6aab01366ba1d2de27084d3cc7415a31aa5a24
tree711ff18b430d67ca879a55e8776db7e10e84d401
parent7eaea3848c9e8a388c0b79cee6fba6bf3cd32108
Add a second level of follow-up moves

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 6438 W: 1229 L: 1077 D: 4132

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 4000 W: 605 L: 473 D: 2922

bench: 7378965

Resolves #636
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h