Stop is not an unknown command
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitecb98a33301ee39b1470d045d33c6772fe2366d9
treeca79791d3098205fd1e9c24342b9ffb404e86634
parent9b6b510ca80fcc3c623dad9a34839b1235f628f2
Stop is not an unknown command

If GUI sends stop while we are waiting for
a command do not reply with a silly:

Unknown command: stop

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp