Generalize shift_bb() to handle double pushes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commiteced15fe36a16c38659f586bc558b1175114cc76
tree4a5af6788dfa9323a16bdace0124e54694ca09aa
parenta4d058bca25b65c52b0be063d4c5d2ca50d6a25c
Generalize shift_bb() to handle double pushes

And use it in evaluate_space.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp