Unroll color loops in evaluate_passed_pawns()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commited19a9f909b5a26dfde49d37c7622b6a385ea18d
tree0bdf5b3a9f25d8c25533123440544cf434fbfd98
parenteddfd46a1016c544cc0f18600677fe121f3cbbff
Unroll color loops in evaluate_passed_pawns()

Speed increase is on 1.5% on Intel pgo build.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp