Fix build failure under Linux
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp

index ba6f24f83909031b3262b395257920c6a9f11cb3..b2c66299690c5e0647b5e5b5e97df690edb8c1d3 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ int cpu_count() {
 
 #ifndef _WIN32
 
-int data_available()
+int input_available()
 {
   fd_set readfds;
   struct timeval  timeout;