Retire Application class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitefeb37c33f15a903dbe5706529a7a26511e9ca58
tree635dcb6b2912902b5b6768c52a65c747bea7c30e
parent00d9fe8af09891e82d66f88c48b513d6a7326f2a
Retire Application class

It is a redundant boiler plate, just call initialization and
resource release directly from main()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/application.cpp [deleted file]
src/application.h [deleted file]
src/benchmark.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/types.h