Use a map instead of a vector to store UCI options
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 10:46:47 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitf0701e2b0f4283ba558e7d8cab8e41cf11a19cdd
treede87e508e65ad4e39da3f79b1a74bee271a39f77
parent95aadb5e53b6b605412682e0138235c6710138d1
Use a map instead of a vector to store UCI options

Apart from the teoretical speed increase, the main reason
of this patch is a good amount of code cleanup.

Note that now UCI options are printed in alphabetical
order and not in insertion order as before. Next patch
will take care of restoring old behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp