Remove unused currentMoveCaptureValue from search stack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 10:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit95aadb5e53b6b605412682e0138235c6710138d1
tree5db68dedcd992fc69a04a0e39b04e68975cdfab7
parent17ef886fc32013fd5159484b8f9e547a5d183d59
Remove unused currentMoveCaptureValue from search stack

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h