Use relative values in piece square tables
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 22:13:03 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitf1f887b6d7509b844696b7855d058d02d6ecf295
treee304c37fb02cab478c37f90ff735d1572cbe257f
parent88bb3c9422191b2e8260eeb4d5186f5b4708520f
Use relative values in piece square tables

So that will be automatically changed when
pieces values change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/psqtab.h