Start to cleanup position.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit88bb3c9422191b2e8260eeb4d5186f5b4708520f
tree6cfda8017e22f64afaa9447801f8216d6cfb124a
parent8d76de820f3dfb85f0767772cd0e19b1ec9d4808
Start to cleanup position.cpp

Still a lot to do. No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h