Introduce and use NoPawnsSF[] in material.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitf28ddbb852e5f382b1a97d4ae791e530d8376b0c
treee1073efb835eada184ca46c756e131e7bba33ae8
parentc88eebc98905b47077ef2b35b35ea5705d448d4f
Introduce and use NoPawnsSF[] in material.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp